CRFA Announces New Board of Directors


TORONTO — The Canadian Restaurant and Foodservices Association (CRFA) has elected new members to its Board of Directors.

The new members are as follows:

Annie Young-Scrivner
Starbucks Canada’s president, Toronto

Daniel Labonté
EVP of Restaurant Normandin, Quebec

Scot McTaggart
owner of Fusion Grill, Winnipeg

Darren Carter
managing partner/co owner of Beer Bros. Gastropub & Deli, Regina

Guy Laframboise
president of Restaurants Subway Québec Ltée

Steve McMullin
VP, Finance of Grafton Connor Group, Halifax

Brad Kramble
VP of Operations of Salisbury House of Canada Ltd., Winnipeg

This year the Board is chaired by Susan Senecal, chief marketing officer of A&W Food Services Canada.

Keep Reading

Technomic Presents Top 10 Trends

CRFA Show Surpasses Attendance Records

How to Attract and Retain Millennials and Baby Boomers

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.