RBI Announces Election of Directors


OAKVILLE, Ont. — Restaurant Brands International Inc. (RBI) held its Annual and Special Meeting of Shareholders yesterday, where it voted on the election of directors.

The 12 individuals nominated by the Board of Directors for election as directors of RBI were elected, each to hold office until the next annual meeting of shareholders or until their respective successors are elected or appointed. Each nominee was an incumbent director.

The elected directors are:
• Alexandre Behring
• Marc Caira
• João M. Castro-Neves
• Martin E. Franklin
• Paul J. Fribourg
• Neil Golden
• Ali Hedayat
• Golnar Khosrowshahi
• Daniel S. Schwartz
• Carlos Alberto Sicupira
• Roberto Moses Thompson Motta
• Alexandre Van Damme

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.