The Top 30 Under 30


Ontario Hostelry  Institute

2009 Top 30 under 30 Award Winners

1.    Lauren Arsenault    Monforte Dairy
2.    Victor Barry    Spendido
3.    Amira Becarevic    Reds ‘s“ Sir Corp
4.    Alaina Boyer    Four Seasons Hotels & Resorts
5.    Ordean Clarke    Westin Harbour Castle Hotel
6.    Daniel De Matteis    Jamie Kennedy Wine Bar
7.    Claudia Di Manno    Boston Pizza
8.    Matthew James Duffy    Stratford Chefs School – Rundles
9.    Adam Fikis    University of Guelph ‘s“ Hospitality and Tourism
10.    Emily Gray    Westin Harbour Castle Hotel
11.    Tonya Headley    Maple Leaf Sports & Entertainment
12.    Eric Healy    Park Hyatt Hotel
13.    Amanda Holmes    Fairmont Hotels & Resorts
14.    Ashley Howat    Canyon Creek ‘s“ Sir Corp
15.    David Hutchinson    Wildcraft
16.    Nicole Karmali    Toronto Board of Trade
17.    Sobia Khan    Centre of Hospitality and Culinary Arts -GBC
18.    Sadia Maisuria    Priszm Inc.
19.    Juan Malvestitti    Profile Magazine
20.    Leanne Muir    Sheraton Centre Hotel ‘s“ Toronto
21.    Susie Naaman    The TDL Group ‘s“ Tim Hortons
22.    Graham Pelley    The Badiminton & Racquet Club
23.    William Predhomme    Canoe Restaurant & Bar
24.    Afrim Pristine    The Cheese Boutique
25.    Ryan Rudnickas    The Healthy Butcher
26.    Adrian Rusyn    The Waterside Inn
27.    Erin Salmon    Cave Spring Cellars
28.    Miriam Streiman    Slow Food ‘s“ The Food Network
29.    Ana Yuristy    The Drake Hotel
30.    Marco Zandona    Via Allegro

For information ca:
J. Charles Grieco
Chair and President
The Ontario Hostelry Institute
300 Adelaide St. East ‘s“ Suite # 339
[email protected]
416 414-4690

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.